top of page

ABOUT

Foundations Group Recovery Centers' mission is to eliminate barriers by implementing evidence-based resources to help men and women achieve long-term sobriety.

 

We are committed to helping individuals throughout the Boston, Cape Cod, Martha’s Vineyard, and Plymouth, MA areas with substance use and co-occurring disorders build a strong foundation for a path to recovery. We also host family support groups to aid those closest to them.

 

Through discipline, integrity, and dedication FGRC's assist individuals through the change process to reach their full potential.

At Foundations Group Recovery Centers, we are here to help. Our substance use treatment center in Mashpee, MA provides programs for all types of addiction and substance use disorders. We provide treatment plans tailored to address the needs of individuals in multiple stages of recovery. Our team provides the support to build a strong foundation in recovery from addiction. If you or a loved one struggles with substance use disorder and needs addiction treatment, reach out to Foundations Group Recovery Centers staff to get started today. 

Call Today to Learn More About Our Treatment Programs & Family Support Groups

Meet Our Team

CLANCYHeadshot.jpeg
IMG_7213.HEIC
IMG_1275.JPG

Michael Clancy
Founder & CEO
mclancy@fgrecoverycenters.com

Riley Doyle, MS, LADC I
Clinical Director
rdoyle@fgrecoverycenters.com

Patrick Konyn, BA
Director of Operations
pkonyn@fgrecoverycenters.com

IMG_1747.jpg
syef.jpeg
DelaceyHeadshot.jpeg

Brittany Fitzgerald, LICSW
Director of Outpatient Services
bfitzgerald@fgrecoverycenters.com

Stephanie Motta, BS, LADC CADC

Primary Therapist

smotta@fgrecoverycenters.com

Delacey Boyes
Admissions Coordinator
dboyes@fgrecoverycenters.com

IMG_1015.JPG
IMG_1770.JPG
366A7370.jpg

Anthony Varela
Community Outreach Coordinator
Alumni Coordinator
avarela@fgrecoverycenters.com

Michael Riordan
Community Outreach Coordinator
mriordan@fgrecoverycenters.com

Joe Nalewanski
Community Outreach Coordinator
Alumni Coordinator
jnalewanski@fgrecoverycenters.com

bottom of page