top of page

ABOUT

Foundations Group Recovery Centers is an addiction treatment center located in Mashpee, MA, serving the Plymouth, Martha's Vineyard, Cape Cod, and Boston areas.

 

Our mission is to eliminate barriers and empower individuals with evidence-based resources, guiding them toward long-term sobriety and a strong foundation in recovery. Our dedicated clinicians utilize assessment tools to determine the unique needs and level of care required for each individual.

 

We offer a variety of tailored programs, including outpatient services, recovery residences, and family support groups. We understand the devastating effects of substance use disorder on families and offer family support groups for those in the Boston, Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard, and Plymouth communities.

 

At Foundations Group Recovery Centers, we are committed to helping individuals with substance use and co-occurring disorders reach their full potential through discipline, integrity, and dedication. Contact us at  508-326-6006 to start your journey to long-term recovery.

An Addiction Center Committed to Your Recovery

At Foundations Group Recovery Centers, we will do all we can to eliminate your substance dependence. We will improve your resistance to any potential triggers and doubt you may face. When you next face temptation, our strategies will be there to guide you and provide you strength. Our substance use treatment center in Mashpee, MA provides programs for all types of addiction and substance use disorders, including Benzodiazepine abuse, opioid disorder, alcohol use disorder, and more. 


No matter where you are in your journey to recovery, our treatment plan can help push you one step closer to where you need to be. When our addiction center is involved, a strong foundation will be built to aid you in recovery. We invite you to get in touch with Foundations Group Recovery Centers if you or a loved one are facing substance use disorder and need addiction help.  Learn more about PHP on Cape Cod, IOP on Cape Cod, and our Addiction Treatment on Cape Cod.

Call Today to Learn More About Our Treatment Programs & Family Support Groups

Meet the Team at Our Center

Founder and Ceo Mike Clancy
Screenshot 2024-07-08 at 12.58.00 PM.png
Brittany Fitzgerald

Michael Clancy
Founder & CEO
mclancy@fgrecoverycenters.com

Riley Doyle, MS, LADC I
Executive Clinical Director
rdoyle@fgrecoverycenters.com

Brittany Fitzgerald, LICSW
Director of Outpatient Services
bfitzgerald@fgrecoverycenters.com

Stephanie Motta, Primary Therapist
Manny Botehlo, Clinical Training and Development Manager
Director of Business Development Joe Nalewanski

Stephanie Motta, BS, LADC, CADC

Primary Therapist

smotta@fgrecoverycenters.com

Manny Botelho, LADC II
Clinical Training & Development Counselor
mbotelho@fgrecoverycenters.com

Joe Nalewanski
Director of Business Development
jnalewanski@fgrecoverycenters.com

Kevin Belodeau
Image of Leslie King, Director of Human Resources at Foundations Group Recovery Centers
Screenshot 2024-07-08 at 12.58.13 PM.png

Kevin Belodeau
Director of Operations

kbelodeau@fgrecoverycenters.com

Leslie King
Director of Human Resources
lking@fgrecoverycenters.com

Adam Schwamb, CARC
Director of Recovery Coaching and Family Support
aschwamb@fgrecoverycenters.com

Screenshot 2024-07-08 at 12.58.09 PM.png
Screenshot 2024-07-08 at 12.57.46 PM.png

Delacey Boyes
Admissions Coordinator
dboyes@fgrecoverycenters.com

Keith Shaffer
Director of Marketing
kshaffer@fgrecoverycenters.com

Patrick Konyn, Director of Facilities

Patrick Konyn
Director of Facilities
pkonyn@fgrecoverycenters.com

Kyle Laramee

Kyle Laramee
Business Development Specialist
klaramee@fgrecoverycenters.com

bottom of page